Treasures


So I have been trying to get more into video. I have a lot of ideas in this big ol head of mine, but I’m still learning about editing and even shooting so I do what I can. After I got my new camera with HD video, I went out to Treasures’ Open mic with a good friend of mine. While I was there I took a little video of the happenings of the night.  The picture above one of only about 6 pictures taken that night. He’s the owner of the club, and I guess he was the bartender that night too. Well Check out my lil commercial I made with the footage I shot. Wait…nevermind. I can’t upload video with this account! LOL Maybe I’ll put it on my youtube or something.

Don’t judge me. I’m new to this.

Ok. Youtube link below!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZdYAkAhQUxg

Leave a Reply

